dulcis serenus

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Online Bake Sale for Japan! March 19, 2011

Filed under: baking — dulcisserenus @ 1:11 am
Tags: , , , ,

 

 

On March 30th I’ll be participating in The Tomato Tart’s online bake sale to benefit earthquake and tsunami victims in Japan.  Early next week I will be posting pictures of the goodies I will be donating.  So far the list includes: homemade jams, vegan banana bread, and vegan shortbread cookies.  Depending on how much free time I have, I may make some jam thumbprints as well, and maybe some sort of candy, perhaps buckeyes.  Please stop by thetomatotart.com on Wednesday, March 30th and bid on some delectable goodies and give to a really good cause.

 

One Response to “Online Bake Sale for Japan!”

  1. […] I stated in my last post, I’m participating in an online bake sale to benefit earthquake and tsunami victims in […]


Leave a Reply

